Dear Heart,

I am thinking of you. I care for your well-being, strength, growth, opportunity for reaching your potential, and happiness. Please stay positive and hopeful, peaceful, and focused. God loves you, this I know. I see and I pray for beauty, freedom, success, mercy, good luck, wealth, health, long life, redemption and love for you– all good things, AMEN and ISE.

May the Universe continue to bless and hold you, to protect you, and keep you safe, and to bring all good things into your life, including love, freedom, peace, wealth, success, redemption, happiness, strength, good luck, long life, family, accomplishment, forgiveness and good health, and return you home to us as soon as possible with not a smidgen of you injured (in Jesus’ name I pray) AMEN and ISE.

Love,

O

