Dear My Brother,

I love you so very much. You inspire love. I am blessed by your presence despite the distance and circumstances. I pray always that our world becomes a better place where we care for others’ feelings and experiences and understand their impact, all of us.

I send you blessings and prayers that the Universe continue to bless and protect and keep you safer than safe and return you home to us as soon as possible with not a smidgen of you injured, and with love, wealth, peace, happiness, success, redemption, long life, good luck, mercy, goodness, redemption, hope, strength, health, healing, healthy food, health, wisdom, safe passage, listening, sight, family, comfort, care, safety, protection, accomplishment, forgiveness, warmth, Universal Love and Protection all your days, and a big hug to you, AMEN and ISE!!!!!!!!!!!

Love,

O

