Dear Universe,

Thank you for the nutritious food I got to eat all day today. Thank you for my ability to leave the house whenever I wanted to and go wherever I needed. Thank you because no one tried to hit or hurt me, no one roughly pushed me anywhere or pointed a gun at me and yelled at me. I was not too cold or too hot. I had a lot of space I could be in. My space was pleasant with artwork of my choosing, good smells, and soft pillows and cushions. I was around people that I chose to be around. I got to interact with others and to watch others interact. I got to read whatever I felt like reading and I had a lot of meaning in my day. God, Universe, ALL, thank you so much for my life. Thank you for protecting me from making any dumb mistakes or choices that would have harmed me or others.

LOVE,

O

